Calendar

St John's Church, 31 avenue Carnot, near the Casino and Les Jardins Biovès. Click HERE for map

 

ALL services and events cancelled

until 01 December

 

 

-Sunday 08 November, 10h30 Eucharist Service

St John's Church, Menton. Fr Grant Wenlock Holmes

Organist - cancelled

 

-Wednesday, 11 November, St John's English Library, now open! Find a good book, settle into a chair and enjoy! To view the library online, click HERE. - cancelled

 

-Saturday 14 November, 09h30-11h00 Coffee & Library Morning. Come to the church for a cup of tea, coffee, a biscuit or two and a chat. The new English library is now open. To view the library online, click HERE. - cancelled

 

-Sunday 15 November, 10h30 Eucharist Service

 St John's Church, Menton. Fr Grant Wenlock Holmes

Organist - cancelled

 

-Wednesday, 18 November, St John's English Library, now open! Find a good book, settle into a chair and enjoy! To view the library online, click HERE. - cancelled

-Saturday 21 November, 09h30-11h00 Coffee & Library Morning. cancelled

 

-Saturday 21 November, 15h00 Carol Service at St. John's Church. The organist will play new and traditional carols during the service. cancelled

 

-Sunday 22 November, 10h30 Eucharist Service

Fr Keith Bretel, St John's Church, Menton.

Organist cancelled

 

-Wednesday, 25 November, St John's English Library, now open! Find a good book, settle into a chair and enjoy! To view the library online, click HEREcancelled

 

-Saturday 28 November, 09h30-11h00 Coffee & Library Morning. cancelled

 

-Sunday 29 November, 10h30 Eucharist Service

Fr Chris Packman, St John's Church, Menton.

Organist cancelled

 

-Wednesday, 02 December, St John's English Library, now open! Find a good book, settle into a chair and enjoy! To view the library online, click HERE. - cancelled

 

-Saturday 05 December, 09h30-11h00 Coffee & Library Morning. Come to the church for a cup of tea, coffee, a biscuit or two and a chat. The new English library is now open. To view the library online, click HERE. - TBD

 

-Sunday 06 December, 10h30 Eucharist Service

Fr Chris Packman, St John's Church, Menton.

Organist